• president@shc.org.au
  • 0401 976 449

Seacliff Award Winners 2017

  • -

Seacliff Award Winners 2017

As season 2017 comes to an end, many players were recognised at our recent presentation night for their efforts throughout the year:

New Life Members Alex Wawryk and Rob Tuck

Ray Woodhouse Memorial trophy- service to juniors Will Tuck

Mayors Trophy – Dedication and commitment to the management of Seacliff hockey club – Jenny Newton

FA Ellis Award – Commitment to players on and off the field – Kerry Kitto

Best and Fairest – Lachlan Busiko
Coaches Award -Alistair Oliver
Highest Goal scorer- Matthew Morton
Stephen Herbert Memorial – male Rising star- Max Menadue

Best and fairest- Annie Busiko
Players Player -Anastasia Tomeo
highest Goal scorer- Katie Pisani
Jane Lamprey Award- Team Endeavor Meg Bourne

Best and Fairest- Harrison Lewis
Most Valuable Player- Andrew Searle

Best and Fairest -Adele Mastroyannis
Best Team Player Josie Byrne

Best and Fairest Michael Schubert
Coaches Award – Tom Walsh

Best Team Player- Peta Machell
Most Improved Mikhaela Higgins

Best and Fairest – Adrian Smith
Best Team Player David Ross

Best and Fairest Sarah Bradley
Coaches Award Jodie Lindsay

Best and Fairest Brett Mackereth
Coaches Award Zac Arnold
Most Valuable Player Ash Jenkinson

Vets Men
Grumpiest Old Veteran- Tim Stephenson

Vets Women
Most Valuable Player -Nat McWaters
rookie Goalie of the year Cathy Lewis

Sate Reps
Hotshots- Cooper Powardy, Dan Mitchell,Lachie Busiko
U21- Alex Newton, Meg Bourne, Cooper Powardy , Lachie Busiko
Masters men Alek Korcz, Lachlan Cooper, Tim Stephenson, Daniel Roach, Peter Lewis, Kevin Adie, David Hales

Australian Reps
U 21 Lachlan Busiko
Masters Men Alek Korcz, Lachlan Cooper, Tim Stephenson


Well done to all award winners and all members of our club. ┬áLet’s look forward to coming back next year bigger and better

Search our Site

Want to find out more about Seacliff Hockey Club?